Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:
Ian Hunter
1. Once Bitten Twice Shy
2. Who Do You Love
3. Lounge Lizard
4. Boy
5. 3,000 Miles From Here
6. The Truth, The Whole Truth, Nuthin' But The Truth
7. It Ain't Easy When You Fall/Shades Off
8. I Get So Excited


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and artists / authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.