Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Smash Hits

  1. Purple Haze
  2. Fire
  3. The Wind Cries Mary
  4. Can You See Me
  5. Hey Joe
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. Stone Free
  8. Crosstown Traffic
  9. Manic Depression
10. Remember
11. Red House
12. Foxy Lady

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.