Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Don Henley
Building The Perfect Beast


  1. The Boys Of Summer
  2. You Can't Make Love
  3. Man With A Mission
  4. You're Not Drinking Enough
  5. Not Enough Love In The World
  6. Building The Perfect Beast
  7. All She Wants To Do Is Dance
  8. A Month Of Sundays
  9. Sunset Grill
10. Drivin' With Your Eyes Closed
11. Land Of The Living

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.