Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Black Moon

  1. Hand Of Truth
  2. Daddy
  3. One By One
  4. Heart On Ice
  5. Thin Line
  6. Man In The Long Black Coat
  7. Change
  8. Give Me A Reason To Stay
  9. Gone To Soon
10. Street War

     Pictures At An Exhibition
11. Promenade
12. The Gnome
13. Promenade
14. The Sage
15. The Hut Of Baba Yaga
16. The Great Gates Of Kiev

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.