Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Works, Volume 1 - Disc 2

  1. The Enemy God Dances With The
      Black Spirits
  2. L.A. Nights
  3. New Orleans
  4. Two Part Invention In D Minor
  5. Food For Your Soul
  6. Tank
  7. Fanfare For The Common Man
  8. Pirates

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.