Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


David Essex
Rock On

  1. Lamplight
  2. Turn Me Loose
  3. On And On
  4. Streetfight
  5. Rock On
  6. Ocean Girl
  7. Bring In The Sun
  8. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  9. We All Insane
10. Tell Him No
11. September 15th

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.